Sitemap |  Français  | 
Key Services

This directory will help you direct your general e-mail inquiries to our different departments. For urgent matters, please contact your representative or our Customer Service: sac@affiliated.ca

Affiliated info@affiliated.ca
Consulting, refunds (Canada) advisory@affiliated.ca
Customer Service sac@affiliated.ca
Free Trade freetrade@affiliated.ca
Human Resources humanresources@affiliated.ca
Information Technologies infosys@affiliated.ca
Marketing marketing@affiliated.ca
Permits permits@affiliated.ca
Quality Assurance iso@affiliated.ca
Sales sales@affiliated.ca
Training training@affiliated.ca
Transport transport@affiliated.ca
Warehousing & Distribution warehousing@affiliated.ca
Terms and Conditions Governing Site Use
@ Affiliated 2007, All rights reserved.  Web design: Thrace Graphistes Conseil inc.