Sitemap |  Français  | 
 
About Affiliated

Who are we?

Affiliated is one of the largest International Freight Forwarders and Customs Brokers in Canada :

  • We provide fully integrated services, specifically designed to meet our clients' import and export needs.
  • Our services allow you to confidently carry out your transactions in the complex world of international trade.
  • Our staff is always readily available to ensure dynamic and personalized services.

Affiliated aims high

Our business philosophy is focussed on service and technology: we can thus maximize our performance, increase our productivity and maintain one of the highest levels of precision and quality in our industry. We are always looking for new ways to offer quality services to our clients, even going beyond their expectations.

From Coast to Coast

Affiliated provides services across Canada through offices in Halifax, Montreal, Toronto, Winnipeg, Calgary and Vancouver, as well as in many other Canadian cities, including all major border crossings and airports. Some of our satellite operations remain open 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Our sister company in the United States, Affiliated Customs Brokers USA, Inc., also operates out of many strategically situated offices allowing us to ensure the constant flow of goods towards large North-American markets.

A tradition of dynamic and innovative services

For over 60 years, we have been offering our clients a simple, cost-effective door-to-door worldwide service. What's more, importers and exporters can benefit from our long-standing agreements with high calibre agents, throughout the world. Affiliated's network is designed to meet our clients' import and export needs from origin to destination.

Affiliated is resolutely looking towards the future. We are committed to constantly improving the quality of our services, in order to bring us even closer to our customers - to better serve their needs, in the true spirit of partnership.

Terms and Conditions Governing Site Use
@ Affiliated 2007, All rights reserved.  Web design: Thrace Graphistes Conseil inc.

Plan du site |  English  | 
 
Découvrez Affiliated

Qui sommes-nous ?

Un des plus importants courtiers en douane et transitaires internationaux au Canada :

  • Nous sommes un fournisseur de services pleinement intégrés, répondant parfaitement aux besoins d'importation et d'exportation de notre clientèle.
  • L'ensemble de nos services vous permettra de mener vos opérations en toute confiance dans l'univers complexe du commerce international.
  • Notre personnel est toujours à votre écoute, assurant ainsi des services personnalisés et dynamiques.

Affiliated vise haut

Notre philosophie d'entreprise est axée sur le service et la technologie : nous pouvons ainsi maximiser notre performance, augmenter notre productivité et maintenir un des plus hauts niveaux de qualité et de précision de notre industrie. Nous sommes toujours à la recherche de nouvelles façons d'offrir à nos clients des services de qualité, allant même au-delà de leurs attentes.

D'un océan à l'autre

Pour desservir le pays, Affiliated dispose de succursales à Halifax, Montréal, Toronto, Winnipeg, Calgary et Vancouver ainsi que dans plusieurs autres villes canadiennes – incluant tous les postes frontaliers et aéroports d'importance majeure. Certains de nos bureaux satellites demeurent en opération 24 heures par jour, 7 jours sur 7. La compagnie soeur de notre société, Affiliated Customs Brokers USA, Inc., possède aussi de nombreuses succursales aux États-Unis, pour assurer un service complet. Une telle activité est nécessaire pour garantir le mouvement constant des marchandises en direction des grands centres de commerce nord-américains.

Une tradition de services dynamiques et innovateurs

Depuis plus de 65 ans, nous offrons à nos clients un service clés en main. Ce service est facilement disponible, à coût avantageux, partout dans le monde. De plus, les importateurs et exportateurs peuvent également bénéficier de nos ententes de longue date avec des agents de haut calibre, partout dans le monde. Le réseau de Affiliated a été établi de façon à répondre aux besoins de nos clients, du point d'origine jusqu'à destination, que ce soit à l'importation ou à l'exportation.

Affiliated est résolument tournée vers l'avenir. Nous voulons sans cesse améliorer la qualité de nos services pour se rapprocher encore davantage de notre clientèle – répondant ainsi mieux à ses besoins, dans l'esprit d'un authentique partenariat.

Termes et conditions régissant l'utilisation du site
@ Affiliated 2007, Tous droits réservés.  Conception web: Thrace Graphistes Conseil inc.